Skip to content

La La Love You, Pretty Baby

April 26, 2011

I’ve been toting around a prenatal profile of my handsome son for about five months now and I have to admit, he’s one beautiful baby.

Kass Man

Awwww

A note about the His First Mix project: I am creating a mix for my unborn son in an attempt to indoctrinate him with excellent musical taste prior to his arrival this July. The plan is simple enough: Plunder my memory vaults in search of the sounds that shaped my life, prune selections to suit my wife’s taste, and pray this pre-birth jukebox gives my better third a head start on a lifetime of musical exploration. I’ll chronicle the process on Post Rock and on the Twitter with the hashtag #hisfirstmix.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Shelby permalink
    May 1, 2011 6:24 pm

    🙂

Leave a Reply

